Classic Batchbook FAQs and Knowledge Base Your AccountCan I restrict access to my Batchbook account?

Can I restrict access to my Batchbook account?

Yes; you can restrict access by adding the user as a Basic user. They will only have access to those contacts, communications, events and deals that they have been given access to. Further, Basic users do not have access to these tabs: Lists & Reports, Tags & SuperTags, and Sync & Integrations.

Advanced users can see all records, but may be restricted from deleting and exporting records and prevented from creating web forms in Batchbook.

Account Admins have unlimited record viewing and editing rights and can restrict Advanced level users' access as described above. To do this, click the Your Account link and then the Manage Users tab, and be sure to check the box(es) next to "Block non-admins from:" Deleting records and exporting lists and Creating web forms.

Click here for details on all user levels.