How do we cancel our account?

You can cancel your account at any time through the Your Account link, under the Your Plan tab.

In Batchbook, go to the Your Account tab.

If you would like to download the existing data in your Batchbook account, then please follow these instructions.

To cancel the subscription and delete all of your Batchbook data, go to the Your Plan tab and click the link to "Cancel account?". Confirm the deactivation.

NOTE: Only account owners have access to the Your Plan tab