Classic Batchbook FAQs and Knowledge Base Your AccountIs there a free trial period for accounts?

Is there a free trial period for accounts?

Yes. All plans have a 30-day free trial period, during which time you can cancel, upgrade or downgrade at any point. To make changes to your plan during the trial period, go to the Your Account link in Batchbook (located at the top of every page) and then click the Your Plan tab.

NOTE: Only account owners have access to the Your Plan tab.