Classic Batchbook FAQs and Knowledge Base Your AccountWhat happens to our data if we close our account?

What happens to our data if we close our account?

Once an account has been canceled, it's no longer accessible. Therefore, we recommend that you export all account data prior to canceling your account; for export instructions click here.